Belfast, Ireland

The last of the Ireland photos, Belfast.   The last Xmas decoration photos as well.  It was tipping with rain so I didn’t take a lot of photos.  I’m nursing my camera at the moment, its falling to bits in my hands most of the time, so rain would probably be the end of it.   I’ve had it looked at and they basically said it’s not worth repairing.   But at least its working again – mostly – yay!

We’re back in the Marina now.  We only have 14 more weeks left before we head home.  Trying to sort out what to send home, what to leave, and what to dump.  I think I’ll ship in two separate batches.   At least with this move I don’t have to pack up 30 years of stuff.

Xmas 2014 in Jan 2015.  WIth armoured vehicle.

Xmas 2014 in Jan 2015. WIth armoured vehicle.

On the gate

On the gate

Stairs to the viewing platform in Victoria Square.

Stairs to the viewing platform in Victoria Square.

DSC_0015

This entry was posted in Ireland, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Belfast, Ireland

Leave a Reply

