Trailer Park

I’m back in the UK now. With lots of internet access. Yay.

News from the boat is there has been a breach in the Leeds and Liverpool canal, it won’t be fixed for at least 8 weeks. For us this means we will head back down south. I’m a little relieved to tell the truth, I was starting to have concerns about being North when lock closures and winter were about to set in.

So rather than bore you with photos of areas we have been before I’ll spent the next week or so boring you with photos from my trip home.

Sunday was spent grazing at Trailer Park – mobile food vans. I can recommend the Chingon soft shell tacos and White Guy Cooks Thai.  But as they change vans on a monthly basis you’ll have to Google them and find out where they are now.  Sorry.

Almost all sold out when we got there.

Almost all sold out when we got there.

White Guy Cooks Thai

White Guy Cooks Thai

Chingon again.  The place to place your order.

Chingon again. The place to place your order.

Chingon,.  Soft tacos.

Chingon,. Soft tacos.

White Guy Cooks Thai.  I would have taken food photos but we ate it before I thought about it.

White Guy Cooks Thai. I would have taken food photos but we ate it before I thought about it.

And it wasn't crazy busy either.

And it wasn’t crazy busy either.

Winter sun.  Nice.

Winter sun. Nice.

 

This entry was posted in australia, Home, melbourne, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

