2 & 3 June – Stratford upon Avon.

I’m getting so far behind with the blog that it is no longer funny. I’m home alone for the next 6 days so my intention is to catch up. And as I’m stuck in Birmingham, I think will have time to do it. Don’t get me wrong, I like Birmingham, I think it gets a bad rap. But I’ve been here for 4 days already, and I think I’ve seen pretty much most of what there is on offer. Happy to be proven wrong -suggestions anyone?

Man on a very tall bike, with very good balance

Man on a very tall bike, with very good balance

The balloon man

The balloon man

The icecream boat

The icecream boat

The back of the pub next to the boat.   It was called the Lazy Cow.

The back of the pub next to the boat. It was called the Lazy Cow.

Historical bikers and their bikes.

Historical bikers and their bikes.

Historical bikers and their bikes.

Historical bikers and their bikes.

Historical bikers and their bikes.

Historical bikers and their bikes.

It's a book worm.

It’s a book worm.

This entry was posted in Canals, Travel, UK, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

