The Mysterious Missing Green Bag.

Got a call last night after I posted the last installment. Virgin Baggage – just for some variation. They don’t know anything about the green bag. I think is spent more time hanging my head and counting to ten than I did actually speaking to her. The outcome – somewhere between Flagstaff airport and now, the green bag has completely vanished off the radar. She suggested I start a claim with Virgin and gave the details on how to do that. Also Delta are the ones responsible for the bag coming from (or not coming from) Flagstaff. I’m done. In my head the bag will never turn up and that is fine with me. Howard on the other hand – not so happy.

Maybe tonight I will be able to face it.

Right now I am going shopping and then to the Cowboy Hall of Fame.

This entry was posted in Travel, USA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

