Some history.

I went to my Space blog to change it, which I do every time we travel somewhere new, only to find I had been bumped to WordPress.  I’m not a daily blogger.  I only blog when I travel, mainly so family and friends can keep track of what I am doing.   Next trip Vietnam (the header gives it away) in April followed pretty soon after by a dive trip to PNG in July. 

If you are not interested in what I have to say, don’t tell me – I’m not interested, no one is forcing you to read this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

