Las Vegas Baby – but no photos to prove it!

 
Was hoping to have lots of photos of shiny lights and colour and movement for you all.   However – Day 1 – favourite lens seized up – not such a huge problem, I had a back up, okay I have 2 spare lens, and a back up camera, but thats not the point.   Snap, snap, snap – about 100 photos over 2 days, pretty normal.   Happy with the photos, looked at them a couple of times over the last few days.   Today, used the camera, had some spare time and decided to delete a few of the shots which probably weren’t up to scratch.   And this is where the problem started. NO PHOTOS!   Not even the ones I had just taken.  I cannot explain how upset/angry/devasted I am.    Personally I think I am taking it quite well.   Quite probably still in denial.  Tomorrow we are off to the Grand Canyon for the day. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

