Buxton and my first blog entry

Welcome to my first ever blog entry.   A past time that may or may not continue.  Unless I am on holidays it certainly won’t be a daily habit, basically my life is too boring for anyone to want to read about it on a daily basis.  This weekend was spent relaxing in Buxton, and playing with a couple of lens (camera) which haven’t been used for many many months. But had a huge find on the way home – Cheese Freaks, the makers of the worlds best Lemon Tart, has been found in Healesville – my life is almost complete.   I nearly cried when I went to the original shop in Yarra Glen only to find that they no longer sold the Lemon Tart. 
 
You can have your dreams but you can’t have me (name the song & artist)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

